Connect with us


“The Mandalorian” Episode Schedule





When Disney+ launched last week, it blew away all analyst predictions with the number of subscribers. Despite technical difficulties on launch day due to the number of unexpected subscribers, both the service and it’s shows are now garnering rave reviews from followers. The original content definitely had something to do with how many people jumped on board to sign up so quickly, having subscribers sounding off about how much they loved things like the live-action “Lady and the Tramp,” and the “Imagineering Story;” but the standout favorite that has the most attention and has everyone from the Star Wars fandom talking is the series “The Mandalorian.”


With how many have asked when the next episodes will be released, we’ve created a list for you to share and keep on hand to get your next fix of Fett.


Season 1:

  • Episode 1 – Tuesday, November 12
  • Episode 2 – Friday, November 15
  • Episode 3 – Friday, November 22
  • Episode 4 – Friday, November 29
  • Episode 5 – Friday, December 6
  • Episode 6 – Friday, December 13
  • Episode 7 – Wednesday, December 18
  • Episode 8 – Friday, December 27

If you haven’t seen Baby Yoda already making the rounds on social media yet, you are in for a treat!


THe show will definitely keep us Star Wars fans happy with new content until the release of “Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker” hits theaters. Have you watched “The Mandalorian” yet? Are you waiting to binge the entire season over the holidays? Tell us in the comments and follow Just Disney on social media!